Spanish Worship Experience!

By Cristian Garcia

frc-hallandale.jpg

Hey guys! just wanted to thank all the Mag Team members involved in the spanish services this weekend (Oct 7, 07)
I have to say that I’m really proud of you guys,
We had only 15 minutes to do set up, sound check and get everything ready for the spanish service in Hallandale Beach and we did it! we started the service On Time (12:30 PM Sharp!) worship was awesome, transitions were smooth, Carlos Arellano did a great job with Andrea and Daby. Tech Team, Keep it up! The Band sounded great! (Ian, Rafael, Martin, Danny Vega and Jessica) Rafa, good job leading the band, Rebecca, Thanks for singing with us, you are sick!!! by the way… Get well soon: )
img_0139.JPGWe also had a great worship experience In Cooper City at 2:15 PM. Miguel was leading “All we need” and he did awesome!. Danny, man you’re always ready bro, I love it playing with you. My brother Carlos played the drums!!! Sounded tight!. Angel, Manuel and Juliana, I’m glad to have you guys worshiping with us.
you guys are awesome. I had the privilege of leading one of my favorite songs “God of Wonders”, I love it. I also led One way. Let me tell you guys, I’m already exited about next weekend, I can’t wait!
and before I say good bye… just remember this,
we were created to Worship 24/7
See you guys soon, God Bless you all.

3 Comments

Filed under Cooper City Spanish, Hallandale Spanish

3 responses to “Spanish Worship Experience!

  1. Miguel

    I had so much fun doing ministry with you guys, Spanish ministry rocks!

  2. Willy

    Awesome…..can’t wait for next weekend!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

